الصفحة الرئيسية > تطبيق > صناعة حفر آبار المياه

صناعة حفر آبار المياه

في الوقت الحاضر ، تنقسم الآبار بشكل أساسي إلى آبار مياه الشرب (مياه سكنية ، مياه حنفية ريفية) وآبار ري (ري زراعي ، تنسيق حدائق ، إلخ) وآبار مياه صناعية (مياه للشركات والمشاريع ، إلخ).

1. الملامح الرئيسية لآبار مياه الشرب: العيار: 150mm ~ 254mm ، العمق: 100m ~ 300m. TEWATT نطاق ضغط ضاغط الهواء الموصى به 20 بارًا ~ 30 بارًا ، ومدى تدفق الهواء 20 م 3 / دقيقة (700CFM) ~ 35 م 3 / دقيقة (1250CFM). تحتاج بعض آبار مشروع مياه الصنبور الريفية إلى حفر حوالي 500 متر ، ومدى الضغط المطلوب هو 30 بار ، وتدفق الهواء أكثر من 60 متر مكعب / دقيقة (2113CFM) ، ثم توصي TEWATT بدمج وحدتين من ضاغط الهواء.


2. السمات الرئيسية لآبار مياه الري وآبار المياه الصناعية: العيار: 200mm ~ 300mm ، العمق: 300m ~ 600m ، توزيع هذه الآبار مبعثر نسبيًا ، نطاق ضغط ضاغط الهواء الموصى به من 24 بارًا إلى 35 بارًا ، نطاق تدفق الهواء من أكثر من 30 م 3 / دقيقة ، يمكن استخدام أكثر من أربعمائة متر بشكل متوازي.


خلال فترات سقوط المطر المنخفض ، قد لا تلبي خزانات المياه متطلباتك من المياه. في هذه الأيام ، أصبحت مياه الصنبور وسيلة مكلفة لري المزارع ، وشراء الكثير من المياه أصبح أكثر تكلفة. سقي مزرعتك وشربها بالمياه الجوفية من بئرك ، فهي توفر حياة خضراء آمنة ومستدامة على مدار السنة.


بالنسبة لحفر آبار المياه ، فإن ضواغط الهواء لدينا تصدر أيضًا إلى إفريقيا وأوروبا وشرق آسيا وغيرها من المناطق التي يوجد بها نقص في إمدادات المياه نحن فخورون بأن ضواغط الهواء ذات الضغط العالي قد اكتسبت مكانة في صناعة حفر آبار المياه.


سوف يكون ضاغط الهواء عالي الضغط Tewatt شريكك الموثوق لحفر الآبار!


Water Well Drilling Industry

اتصل بنا
  • العنوان: رقم 20 Fuguang Rd. Xiaonan Economic Development Zone ، Xiaogan-432100 ، الصين
  • هاتف : +86 712 2517 118
  • هاتف: +86 158 8949 2144
  • فاكس: +86 712 2517 198
  • ايميل: 020@tewatt.com
Hubei Teweite Power Technology Co., Ltd.
86 158 8949 2144 020@tewatt.com

Home > Application > Water Well Drilling Industry

Water Well Drilling Industry

At present, wells are mainly divided into drinking water wells (residential water, rural tap water) and irrigation wells (agricultural irrigation, landscaping, etc.) and industrial water wells (water for company and projects, etc.).

 

1. Main features of drinking water wells: caliber: 150mm~254mm, depth: 100m~300m. TEWATT Recommended air compressor pressure range 20 bar~30 bar, air flow range 20m3/min (700CFM)~35 m3/min (1250CFM). Some rural tap water project wells need to drill about 500 meters, the pressure range need is 30 bar, the air flow is more than 60 m3/min (2113CFM), then TEWATT recommends 2 units air compressor to be combined.


2. Main features of irrigation water wells and industrial water wells: caliber: 200mm~300mm, depth: 300m~600m, the distribution of such wells is relatively scattered, recommended air compressor pressure range of 24 bar~35 bar, air flow range of more than 30m3/min, more than four hundred meters can be used in parallel form. 


During periods of low rain fall, water tanks may not meet your water requirements. These days, tap water is becoming an expensive way to irrigate farms, and buying lots of water is even more expensive. Water your farm and drinking with groundwater from your own well, it provides safe and sustainable green life for all year round.


For water well drilling, our air compressors also export to Africa, Europe, East Asia and so on areas where there is lack of water supply. We are proud that our high pressure air compressors has gained a place in the water well drilling industry.


Tewatt high pressure air compressor will be your reliable partner for borehole drilling!


Water Well Drilling Industry

Contact Us
  • Add.: No.20 Fuguang Rd. Xiaonan Economic Development Zone, Xiaogan-432100, China
  • Tel. : +86 712 2517 118
  • Phone: +86 158 8949 2144
  • Fax: +86 712 2517 198
  • E-mail: 020@tewatt.com
Hubei Teweite Power Technology Co., Ltd.
86 158 8949 2144 020@tewatt.com