الصفحة الرئيسية > معلومات عنا

شركة Hubei Teweite Power Technology Co.، Ltd.


Hubei Teweite Power Technology Co.، Ltd (المشار إليها فيما يلي باسم TEWATT) هي شركة مصنعة مهنية حاصلة على شهادة ISO9001 و ISO14001 ، تأسست في عام 2009 بمساحة 30000 متر مربع من قاعدة التصنيع الحديثة في دائرة التنمية الاقتصادية الحضرية في ووخان. قاعدة على فلسفة الجدية والبراغماتية والإنسانية. تكرس TEWATT نفسها لتزويد العملاء في جميع أنحاء العالم بمنتجات وخدمات ممتازة ، مع مجموعة منتجات غنية من ضواغط الهواء المحمولة وضواغط الهواء بالديزل وضواغط الهواء من النوع اللولبي مع البحث والتطوير والمبيعات والتأجير وتكامل خدمات ما بعد البيع. لتوفير قوة دافعة دائمة لمشاريع حفر آبار المياه ، والتعدين ، وصناعة النفط والغاز ، واستخراج الأحجار ، وتفجير الآبار ، والطاقة الحرارية الأرضية ، وبناء السكك الحديدية والطرق السريعة ، والأكوام ، والسفع الرملي ، والحفر السفلي (DTH) ، والرسو ، والبناء البلدي ، والصناعة العسكرية ، إلخ. .

TEWATT هي أيضًا أول شركة مصنعة تعمل في ضواغط الهواء الحلزونية بالديزل من المرحلة V و Tier 4 في الصين.

من أجل ضمان الأداء الممتاز في أصعب الظروف مثل درجات الحرارة العالية والغبار المرتفع والبرودة العالية والارتفاعات العالية مع ضوضاء أقل ، ضواغط الهواء المحمولة TEWATT المجهزة بمكونات رائدة عالميًا مثل كفاءة الوقود فولفو ، الكمون ، سكانيا ، يانمار ، ديوتز محركات للمحركات الخاصة الاختيارية وضاغط الهواء ، وطرف هواء لولبي TEWATT عالي الجودة ، وترشيح دقيق ونظام تحكم سهل الاستخدام ، إلخ ... مما يجعل ضواغط TEWATT تتمتع بمزايا قوية وفوائد تنافسية في السوق العالمية.

بفضل فريقنا الفني ذو الخبرة الواسعة ، نخب المبيعات والمهندسين بالإضافة إلى خطوط الإنتاج المتعددة ، التي تضمن جودة جميع المنتجات والمهلة الزمنية. من خلال توسيع شبكات التوزيع العالمية ، نهدف دائمًا إلى توفير آلات عالية الجودة مع خدمة لا مثيل لها لعملائنا.


Hubei Teweite Power Technology Co., Ltd.


شهادة


Hubei Teweite Power Technology Co., Ltd.

اتصل بنا
  • العنوان: رقم 20 Fuguang Rd. Xiaonan Economic Development Zone ، Xiaogan-432100 ، الصين
  • هاتف : +86 712 2517 118
  • هاتف: +86 158 8949 2144
  • فاكس: +86 712 2517 198
  • ايميل: 020@tewatt.com
Hubei Teweite Power Technology Co., Ltd.
86 158 8949 2144 020@tewatt.com

Home > About Us

Hubei Teweite Power Technology Co., Ltd.


Hubei Teweite Power Technology Co., Ltd (hereinafter as TEWATT) is an ISO9001 &ISO14001 certified professional manufacturer, established in 2009 with a 30,000 square meters of modern manufacturing base at Wuhan urban economic development circle. Base on the philosophy of serious, pragmatic and humanity. TEWATT devotes itself to provide worldwide customers with excellent products and services, with rich products range of portable air compressors, diesel air compressors, screw-type air compressors manufacturing with R&D, sales, rental and after-sales service integration. To provide durable driving force to the projects of water well drilling, mining,oil and gas industry, quarrying, borehole blasting, geothermal, railway&highway construction, piling, sandblasting, down-hole(DTH) drilling,anchoring, municipal construction, military industry etc.

TEWATT who is also the first manufacturer engaged in EU stage V and Tier 4 final standard diesel screw air compressors in China. 

In order to guarantee the excellent performance in the toughest conditions like high temperature, high dust, high cold and high altitude with less noise, TEWATT portable air compressors equipped with world-leading components such as fuel efficient VOLVO, CUMMINS, SCANIA, YANMAR, DEUTZ engines for option and air compressor special motors, high quality TEWATT screw air end, precision filtration and user friendly control system etc... which make TEWATT compressors has strong advantages and competitive benefits in the global market.

Thanks to our vastly experienced technical team, sales& engineers elites as well as multiple production line, that guaranteed all products quality and lead time. By expanding distribution global networks, our aim is and always to providing the highest quality machines with unrivaled service for our customers.


Hubei Teweite Power Technology Co., Ltd.


Certificate


Hubei Teweite Power Technology Co., Ltd.

Contact Us
  • Add.: No.20 Fuguang Rd. Xiaonan Economic Development Zone, Xiaogan-432100, China
  • Tel. : +86 712 2517 118
  • Phone: +86 158 8949 2144
  • Fax: +86 712 2517 198
  • E-mail: 020@tewatt.com
Hubei Teweite Power Technology Co., Ltd.
86 158 8949 2144 020@tewatt.com